motivator4143711

Yesterday , this blog is nothing. Today , it is a legend. Tomorrow , it will be history. Miracles happens everywhere and every time. But look no further , A Miracle HAPPENS IN THIS BLOG during 1pm on 03/01/2009!

Our blog has finally received one comment by a passerby from the crunchyroll post! IT IS A MIRACLE; the chance of encountering this blog is 1 over  9000 , yet someone from somewhere just happen to visit here and gave a comment to a post! So ,  i would like to thanks “PasserBy” for our 1st valuable comment. Even if you know one of us in real life ,  please don’t tell us. Let us fantasize that some handsome/pretty  boy/girl from Singapore just happen to pass by this blog and became a fan of us .

Here are some thank you messages from our bloggers to you , “Passerby”

Shouryu:
I Came! The sudden surge of excitement is like watching the climax of Stringendo+Accelerando Ultimatum Sera . Your comment is like watching Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann too , full of spiral energy , you must have a good DNA.

Phoenix:
Vēnī, vīdī, vīcī (Julius Caeser) Thanks for your comments. The future awaits you. Please stand by for more installations in our blog.I assure you, we will post more juicy posts in this wonderful blog. Once again, I thank you from the bottom of my heart, and I would not speak any more. For Ludwig Wittgenstein said that whenof one cannot speak, thereof one must remain silent.

~*And where is your renowned TL;DR posts? People are expecting that from you. If you don’t do that, what’s the use of you in this  world? I thereby condemn you to sing nursery rhymes to yourself at the corner of the jail cell.* -From the holy holy HolyDream.* satisfied? -Phoenix

HolyDream:
Your post had left my body tingling with epic sensations just like the characters in Body Transfer. My hair is now itching with excitement and I’m going to wash them and sing “Timotei!“. And my picture making you laugh – is that suppose to be good or bad?

Snake :
Thanks for your comments.

~*And That’s how you thank our legendary Passerby? I thereby condemn  you to help us take photographs using my toy phone! And I’d better tell you, it’s much better than your $5 phone you’re using now.* -From the holy holy HolyDream


