Remember the new feature post ? We added that we’ll share some animated gif made by us? Yea , so today , I’ll show you one fantastic example made by me.

Oh , and if you don’t know what is  newton 100th law , we will make a post  about it soon. For now , just know that it is a law made and used by genius and an exclusive term from our blog.

untitled11

If you don't know yet , this is the example

Save and use it for your avatar

Save and use it for your avatar

This is my 1st time using photoshop. I am a virgin.

And I wasted…..

3min to read up on tutorial.

3min on fapping to beautiful picture I found on the tutorial page.

3min to installed all the essential component.

10min to went out and buy a Coke while waiting for the photoshop to process the gif.

20min to upload that picture

and

3min to write all these useless stuff to make my post tl;dr.

Although I admit that I am a genius becuase I apply the newton 100th law to everything , but , I still need more time to master  photoshop . Give me 20 more years and that should be enough. By then , I should be able to do some nude filter like the image below. (picture from Sankaku Complex)

Before:

SHANA I LOVE YOU <333333 ~from Holydreams

MIND YOU!! I AM NOT A SHANA ADDICT , I AM A SNAKE ADDICT ~from Holydreams

After:nuded-filter

Credit

~Macross GIF: Made By Shouryu ,pic  from macross frontier .

Shana Picture : Rip from Sankaku Complex gallery

