This is nerdyphoenix speaking.

I am honoured to be a contributor to this web log. I will be contributing to this log by writing critical articles about mathematics, physics, philosophy and psychology. (Through it will take a long time)

My posts will be based on analytical references of psychological models and philosophical issues on top of the usual maths and physics articles. Through my rate of contribution is low as compared to the other contributors in the web log, I will bring some of the interesting perspectives in the academic studies, on the condition that they does not offend anyone or any particular groups

If you want to know my personality, i can suggest that you goggle INTP and read any one of the articles that it chunked out.

Until then, stay tuned for my first post, due 2 months time at the maxinum.

