Updated on 14/05/2009

After my last update , I have been buying lot more manga every week , so I must show it off and stick this post on the first page .

Comics that I have:

Mushishi 10 vols

Welcome to Nhk – 8vols

Bitter Virgin – 1 , reserved 2 to 4

Cross Over – 7vols

Dna^2 -5vols

Hatsukoi Limited -5 vols

Freeman – 9vols

Wild Life – 1-25 , hunting down 26 and 27

Cooking Master boy – 17vols

Angel Densetsu – 15 vols

Rurouni Kenshin – 28 vols

Monster – 18 vols – borrowed

F compo – 14 vols – borrowed

chobit – 8 vols

Dear – 12 vols

Kamisama Kaizoku – 5vols -borrowed

Aria+ Aqua – 14 volumes

Midori Day – 8 volumes

Mar + Mar omega – 19 volumes

GTO – china  bootleg , 25 volume compile into 4 volumes

Suzuka – 18 vols – Borrowed

Samurai champloo – 2volumes

Behind Master – 6 volumes

Comic Party – 5 volumes

Kami Kaze – 7 volumes

Kami to sensou – 10 volumes

MO Di – 1 – 13 vols

Flame Of recca 33 volumes

I”s 15 volumes

Ichigo 100% 19 volumes

Some loose volume of dragonball.

WTF , I never knew that I have over 300 volume of manga until now . Even if each of them cost $1 per book , it will be $300+! ZOMG!

The best in the list is the manga call “Dear” , so I urge everyone to take interest of it and borrow that crap from me.Thanks and goodbye.It is free , the criteria for those interested is : I must know you and you must know me.

Also , if you are selling chinese translated manga in Singapore , I am interested in these few titles.

Ichigo 100% 1-19

I’s – 1 to 15

Touch – 1 to 26 -> First Priority , If not , I have to read it thru illegal means .

Yu Yu Hakusho – 1 to 19

Getbackers 1-39

New orange road – 1 to 15(?) – 2nd priority

Honey and Clover – 1 to 10

Love Hina – 1to 14 + zero edition

Welcome to Nhk – 1to 8

Sekirei – 1 to latest

One piece – 1 to latest

Naruto (LOL) – 1 to lastest

Bleach (WTF) – 1 to lastest

Genshiken – 1 to 9

Cromartie High School – 1 to 17

I don’t mind fukup quality and yellow page , just no to torn page. I am a cheapskate, that’s why at the most ,I can only afford  $2 per volume. But I don’t mind paying more or the usual price for Genshiken , Cromartie High School . Leave a comment if you are selling these.

