NYP freshman orientation is DA BEST THING IN THE WORLD  , DA BEST THING IN DA WORLD! WOHOOOOOOOO!It is fill with so much fun activities, it make ball rolling around! Ball rolling around! Can you imagine that ? I bet you can’t , that’s why it is fucking awesome!!!!

I made alot of cool friend and our group rock so hard , we win the best group in the world without wrestling! OMG OMG , I am so wanting to meet them again , but BAWWWWWWW I need to wait 3 week to meet them again . I will miss them *kiss . T_T

I am really anitcipating more orientation because the orientation really is filled with lots of fun game such as standing around and doing nothing! That must be so fun, it make DOTA a shitty game ! I don’t play DOTA but I know that standing around doing nothing must be much more fun than it! T_T why can’t they make the orientation 1 year long ? Then we can have lots and lots of fun and make lots and lots of friend!!!

I am so anticipating my school life !! ONEONEONEONE1111111. Poly life must be so cool , everyone get to check it out yo. Cool yo cool , I bet that my poly life will definitely be fill with lots of GREAT memories due to my bunch of awesome friend .

POLY LIFE ! BEST LIFE YOU CAN GET . COOL YOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

How? Do I write like a girl now? Can I be a trap?
………………………………………………………………………………………….

………………………………………………………………………………………….

………………………………………………………………………………………….

………………………………………………………………………………………….

………………………………………………………………………………………….

………………………………………………………………………………………….

………………………………………………………………………………….


………………………………………………………………………………………….
………………………………………………………………………………………….
………………………………………………………………………………………….
………………………………………………………………………………………….
………………………………………………………………………………………….
………………………………………………………………………………………….
………………………………………………………………………………………….
………………………………………………………………………………………….
sorry I lied . q_q But i appreciate the effort made by our senior , but really sorry that it is fucking waste of time .

