Inserting image sin your blog helps you earn traffic because there is a higher chance for image in your blog to appear in google image search rather than your blog/post being in google webpage search.

Inserting images in your blog helps you in earning traffic because there is a higher chance for image in your blog to appear in google image search rather than your blog/post being in google webpage search.

Now , let me share with you about the history of iwicsyi and how is it started. I always wanted to try blogging due to the influence of great blog like riuva and darkmirage but lack the motivation to do so because I know that my language and knowledge are not up to standard  . Hence to patch up my flaws , I asked my friends to join in to make a group blog and hope that everything will run well .

So in a whim , I created iwicsyi and do up the whole theme and layout during new years eve. I posted everything that I always wanted to blog about in the first few weeks while all my partners are not being serious about blogging . I don’t blame them because they blog without any motivation or any target in mind , they just do it because it is something fun and fresh , so when it starts to get dull , they quited it all together.  That is the problems with teenage nowadays , they blog because it look fun and all but they get bored of it when they found out that their article or life journal is not being read or not being able to garner any compliments and attention. They are also unable to update regularly because their topic is limited to their own life , hence when nothing interesting happens , there won’t be any updates.

But you must make sure that your image can be searched using special terms . The above picture won't be in any google image search because there is not special terms that can lead to it .

But you must make sure that your image can be search using special terms . The above picture won't be in any google image search because there is not special terms that can lead to it .

Teens nowadays is failing in common sense and general knowledge and hence unable to churn out post that need specialization. They can’t blog on topics other than their own life . This happens because most teenagers nowadays don’t bother to explore  things that is outside the textbook . They think that knowledge is useless if they aren’t applicable to their academic result . Otherwise , they are just too lazy to read up things in wikipedia or google up stuff when they encounter any problems. They will just ask their nearest companion for the answer and forgot all about it after that answer is being used for their problems.

I don’t blame you if you are in the above category as I myself know that it is difficult to acquire extensive knowledge on a certain topic. It is not wrong to post about your life but please do make sure that you show passion in things you started . Hell-paradise hehehe blog show me his passion and enjoyment in blogging , kambodia kamby and AI alieninvasion too . Hence I am always visiting their site because they at least bother and show some seriousness in blogging.  This bring us to the next point.

Teenagers are giving up on blogging because they don’t have any commitment in stuff they started . Unlike education , they are not force to blog hence they will just dump away the blog without thinking back . Now , why do they start on things that they know that they won’t complete or even be serious about it? This ditching of blogs just show how teenagers see and treat  their stuff .When things get uninteresting , they just fucking throw it away. Now you know the reason why teenage relationship won’t last long .

All those reasons is why I don’t expect much for people that are under 18 years old unless  they show me that they know their stuff. Up to date , there are only a handful that can impress me , not that anyone will care about impressing me though LOL.

Look around youtube comments and forum post and you will be able to identify whether that bastard is a emo teenager that act like he know everything while having no substance at all or a real knowledgeable guy. Emo teenager will always reply to a comment with a generic answer . Example : In a forum about manga vs anime , teenager will reply , “Manga is better. ” without any supporting statement and yes , you just saw the typical idiot teenager that add no value to the whole society. With that , pick up skills from the knowledgeable guy and avoid doing the things that idiot teenagers does and you are on the first step to prevent yourself from acting like an idiot.

This will be a great picture to gain hit because there is a high chance that people will find this picture on google image search and lead to this site when they search for mio.

This will be a great picture to gain hit because there is a high chance that people will find this picture on google image search and lead to this site when they search for mio.

Now , let us get to the topic. What is it that I blog for? I started blogging to test out new stuff and also, churn out interesting ideas that I think that it is interesting.  Whether that interesting idea is really interesting is not important at all, because at least to me , I have fun writing them out. So , I blog to have fun and share my lousy idea during my first phase of blogging.

After one month of churning out post , I realise that I have nothing more to post about . But daily blogging has turn into a habit of mine , I just can’t stop posting. If I leave the blog with no daily update , I will get this grumpy feeling. With that , my mindset on blogging during the second phase is that , the blog is a part of me and I have created and breeded it , hence I have the responsibility to keep it alive.

This phase go on for a few months , during this few months , I read more and more blogs . I felt inferior and retarded due to my blog being unable to compare to theirs.  Hence I have a short hiatus for few days . During that few days of break , I try to read up on more articles to bordern my knowledge . Of course , I can’t possibly be an genius just after a few days of reading. But some interesting ideas that I always wanted to write about came to my mind.I revived with a JAV post , a post which I think that is very interesting and fun to write about. After that ,I rant about how sucky(?) higurashi is and with that , I vent out all my frustration on higurashi. Now , the feeling is great after venting out and with that ,I found one new hobby , rant and rave about anime . After that , I always make impression post on anime that I started or finished. Occasionally , I write some editorial post that show more substances than before( I think). Due to that , my friends start to stay away from this blog because all the post are something they aren’t familiar with .

During this phase , blogging to me is a great medium to calm me down from frustration or excitement after watching or reading an anime or manga.  I am trying to watch more anime and read more article so that I can create more interesting and thoughtful analysis next time . I also found out that my flaws is that I get off topic very easily .Otherwise , my posts are just not detailed enough.  I am still in this phase and am quite happy with it.

This is also a great picture because black rock shooter is pretty hot now due to the figurine. But still , mio will be more popular.

This is also a great picture because black rock shooter is pretty hot now due to the figurine. But still , mio will be more popular.

I am working hard and wasting time in blogging because it is something that helps to build my characters. It helps me in lots of things like I stated before too . With that , I am motivated to blog during my free time and also , growing up while being more matured with this tiny blog of mine.

So , in the end , what is it that you are blogging for? Colorwolf? All other teenage bloggers out there?

