You know , at first it look like such an innocent show with innocent kids running around making “puni,puni” sounds and being kids themselves like how Totoro works . But then , after mid way , things started to turn nasty .

1) Every parents sort of accepted  someone who openly says that he liked big breast as a kindergarten teacher. No offences or conflicts occur when Anzu said that her teacher is “hitting” on her  . Also , that kindergarten teacher is one horny fuck . Definitely a great model example for aspiring noble teacher .

2) If this show is realistic, then Japanese parents must be the most open minded living things in earth . What’s with characters having onii chan and otousan tendency  while one loved her teacher and no one is to be blame and everyone seems ok with it .  What?!

3) Loli pandering , seriously , the archetype is there and children don’t act the way they acted in the show . Some bloggers said that it is clean and innocent and I say that they are bullshitting . There are so many lolicon innuendo lying around , no one can really treat it as clean and innocent . The ending loli yuri kiss is one big fucking example plastering on your face .

4) The whole series is just so wrong , what’s with teenage girl marrying with her teacher? If there are conflicts then it might be ok but everyone just fucking simply accepted it! Come on , people make a huge fuss and everything when teacher does that . Teachers are supposed to be model example and have clean records , marrying one’s student or accepting horny bastard as kindergarten teacher are definitely not clean records. Those are just so wrong and unrealistic.

You know how conflicted I am when I watches this show? I enjoyed seeing  the innocent kids acting innocent and cute while laughing at some of its jokes . However , when it is so clear that they are focusing on loli , everything looks so  morally wrong , so much so that a bastard like me feels that this isn’t correct . I wished it to be some Totoro second but it just have to cater to lolicon . Yes , it isn’t as bad as Kodomo Jikan and looks clean(no obvious fanservice) and innocent at face value , but it is a fact that innuendo is hiding under the disguise  of those innocent farce.

They can surely make it really clean and innocent if they cut down on those relationship gimmicks . Just create a children show and show how cute and innocent  childrens are like Neighbourhood Totoro and everything can be good ,but they just need to pander to lolicon . Not that I didn’t expect it to be like that , it is shown during midnight 12  anyway . How can any innocent , inoffensive series air during  midnight 12am! I am disapointed that it is so morally wrong , I expected it to be cleaner .  However , it remains as a fact that some parts are indeed  innocent and is enjoyable to watch . The next episode seems to be more “normal” so I will give it another chance . If they started with those loli gimmicks again then I have to drop it .

If you still believe that it is a clean show then replay that fucking yuri loli kissing ending songs 100 times . Now I am reminded on why I didn’t watch Potemayo after 2 episode , it is because there are lots of sexual innuendos in that seemly cute and innocent show . It is actually worst than Hanamaru Kindergarten but I think I am the only one that thought so . Well , whatever , people are blind anyway.

Funny how that work , I don’t really mind about 400 years old or 18 years old loli lookalike but I am offended by 5 years old animated loli . Maybe it is because I am so used to see real life 18 years old girl acts like infant , so much so that I find 18 years old loli to be more belivable than  a 5 years old loli .

