MAN! If you don’t know yet , I am your biggest K fucking on fan ever!!! EVER I SAID!! I buy Mio’s Dakimura and fuck her(it?) everyday , spreading my man juice all over her because that is my testament of LOVE! I also buy her figure and and lick her plastic underwear because licking is true love and my true love is Mio . Defiling your favourite character by buying and promoting merchandising of sexual gratification plastic doll and bolster cover is  the epitome of love . Spreading your man juice all over them is a step higher and I do that everyday , that’s why my love is the epitome of epitome . HA! Celebrating her birthday is weak and superficial , only spreading your man juice all over her product is what you called true love , the beautiful combination that reaches the highest spiritual of enlightenment .

So I am very excited about its season 2 being air this April because that  only mean that they will produce more variation of Mio Dakimura for me to do more dirty thing to test my love . Also , the episode 14 ova is the best thing ever, I anticipated it so much , I only know that it is out recently . I haven’t watch it yet but I know it will be the best because Mio’s Dakimura is really fuckable . In other word , I love K-on and  fuck their dakimura so much , I don’t have time to watch episode 14 and that is how strong my love is . I think I will be too busy with their dakimura for season 2 as well .

