I have a conversation with my friends, we talk buisness. Our buisness ideas were masturbation game with a fleshlight controller and sex toy humanoid. With motion technology being so mature now, it won’t be surprise that there exists a controller that acts like a flesh light where you can insert your penis and make thrusting actions to control ingame action. By ingame action, I of course meant ingame sexual intercourse.

Otherwise, we can utilize kinect motion censor where it will detect your hand stroking your dick and display you having sex with hot woman… …

Getting back to Un-Go. Un-Go has the most realitisc potrayal of AI. Instead of saving the world or question about humanity while trying to conquer the world, AIs in Un-Go are sex toy humanoids.  If you think about it, this would most likely be the outcome for AI technology.

I wouldn’t be surprise if such products will surface after just one year when AI became ubiquitous. For one, it is easy to justify its existence and secondly, programming something for a single purpose of sucking your cock is definitely easier than programming it to clean your house.

If said AI sex toy humanoid doesn’t surface, I would be sure to make it happen. My parents would hate me but I would most likely outlive and earn more money then them after I change my name into Changdotnet and monopolize the industry of sex toy humanoid by patenting tons of shit and sue anyone who remotely infringe my patent.

Un-Go gave me the idea, it also supplied me with the justification of sex toy humanoid and how to go about it programming android to pleasure you. Blame Un-Go because people fall.

I deserve a noble prize by saving children from pedophile with this AI Loli Sex Toy

